Certificates

Handling management, trading and retirement of green certificates, we’ll help combine your business’ energy needs with your green ambitions. Offering GOs with all leading global standardizations and environmental accreditations, we provide a tailored and transparent solutions that matches your specific needs.

Power GOs

Power GOs

With a variety of products and options, we will provide a solution that combines your business’ power needs with your green ambitions. We offer power GOs from a range of renewable sources and geographies with yearly or monthly matching, securing that production of renewable energy at a specific site is allocated to your consumption, and making you offset greenhouse gas emissions with your renewable energy use.

 

‒ Increases the market momentum for renewable energy build-out.
‒ Offsets greenhouse gas emissions from your energy use.
‒ Combines your power needs with your green ambitions.
‒ We constantly work on increasing granularity of renewable energy delivery and use

Power GOs with Ecolabels

Power GOs with Ecolabels

We also offer power GOs from renewable assets that meet stricter environmental requirements and are verified by an external auditor. Offering a wide range of labels including EKOenergy, Bra Miljöval, OK Power and various ecolabels from TÜV SÜD and TÜV NORD, you can strengthen your green profile by purchasing ecolabel GOs that help fund climate- or energy initiatives or protect natural habitats and biodiversity.

 

‒ Boosts your green profile through stricter sustainability criteria.
‒ Helps fund specific climate- or energy initiatives or protect natural habitats and biodiversity.
‒ Offsets greenhouse gas emissions from your renewable energy use.

Get in touch

Nordics

Bhavuk Chugh

Manager, Head of Origination Nordic

Bhavuk.Chugh@centrica.com

Germany

Jan Gibbert

Manager, Head of Origination Germany

Jan.Gibbert@centrica.com

Southern Europe

Riccardo Rossi

Manager, Head of Origination Southern Europe

Riccardo.Rossi@centrica.com

UK

Richard Boydell

Manager, Head of Origination UK

Richard.Boydell@centrica.com

Belgium

Thibaut Quetel

Manager, Head of Origination Belgium

Thibaut.Quetel@centrica.com

New Markets

Michael Mouritzen Østergaard

Manager, Head of New Markets

Michael.Ostergaard@centrica.com